Testimonials

Profile image
"I am fairly new to hypnosis, but I can already tell that from doing my fair share of online research that Joel is the man! It's almost as if people are just trying to copy what he's doing. I guess it's a compliment to pave the way for so many others out there! Great work Joel, and thank you for doing what you do!" Brady Hoffman
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2016
Profile image
"Self Hypnosis is such a powerful tool that so many people overlook! If only they gave it a chance, they would see it's NO HOAX. Thank you Joel for making such quality products time and time again. I will continue to keep a loyal customer!" Martha Hendricks
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2016
Profile image
"I first saw Joel on that one millionaire matchmaker show. I didnt know the first thing about hypnotherapy or self-hypnosis. After doing more research and diving in, I can finally say that I could've saved a lot of money from all the years of therapy!!! Goes to show you just how much power we all hold." Bridget Vergith
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2016
Profile image
"NOTHING COMPARES TO JOEL THIELKE'S WORK! I got the chance to meet him, and came to find out that he's the type of guy that is dedicated to his line of work. He genuine cares, and thats exactly what you want to see! My hat is off to you, Joel! The pleasure was all mine." Patrick Banta
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2016
Profile image
"I love the idea of a sleep learning system. Joel has created a product line that is one of kind as far as self-hypnosis goes!" Jensen Burr
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2016
Profile image
"I use Focus and Concentration for school. I find if I listen before I sit down to study, I retain much more and I can study a lot longer. Try it, it may not be for everyone, but I like the results." Ms. Sun
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2015
Profile image
"I just wanted to thank you so very very much for the quit smoking product – I have been a pack and a half smoker for almost 25 years – and I QUIT using the hypnosis every night for 21 days. I put the cigarettes down! I’ve also been using the positive hypnosis and I know it has helped my outlook on life! Thank you, thank you, thank you! I would recommend your products to anyone!" Cindy Sweeney
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2015
Profile image
"I recommend Joel’s products to my clients, because he understands how to get to the root of what is holding people back from being their best selves. His products for confidence are effective and some of the best I’ve ever heard." Amy Applebaum
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2015
Profile image
"I found it helpful. I’ve done regression with a therapist and felt that this was very much like that experience. I enjoy the journey and the things about this life and the past that unfold every time I use this." Flyn Grill
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2015
Profile image
"When I need to call in the big guns, I call Joel. Joel is the top celebrity hypnotherapist in Hollywood." Patti Stanger
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2015